The Transit Authority is separated into three divisions.  The main office is located in the Northern Ianistan division office.

Northern Ianistan and Main Office
Serving Franklin and Sprague Counties
1550 Northland Avenue (Route 16)
Tollanderry, Sprague County T87
(373) 391-0091

Mid-Ianistan Office
Serving Bozrah, Lisbon, and Norwich Counties
1520 North Pasadena Avenue (Route 23)
Pasadena, Bozrah County P85
(373) 703-7300

Southern Ianistan Office
Serving Montvale and Preston Counties
1105 Trenton Avenue (Route 32)
East Scrantonville, Preston County 489
(373) 882-0820